MEMORIAL NORTHWEST HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION



Meeting of the Board of Directors

Location: 17440 Thiess Mail Route Road, Klein, TX 77379 When: Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Board of Directors:

Greg Schindler, President Dudley Anderson, Treasurer Bryan Thomas, Area 5 Curtis McGee, 1st VP Art Byram, Area 1 Ryan Aduddell, Area 6 Gregg Williams, 2nd VP Sarah Mueller, Area 2 Jay Jackson, Area 7

Open, 3rd VP Gerome D'Anna, Area 3 Joy Hemphill, Secretary Rebecca Talley, Area 4

SCS Management Services: Margie Naranjo, Association Manager

7:00 PM **EXECUTIVE SESSION – Establish a quorum** 1. **Contract Confidential Discussions** a. Management Company b. Security 2. Adjourn Executive Session 7:50 PM Adjourn 8:00 PM **OPEN SESSION – Establish a quorum** 1. Executive Session Meeting Summary 2. Adoption of the Agenda 3. Homeowner Forum 7:15 PM **BOARD SCHEDULED ACTIONS** 1. Process Board Referral List (All) 2. Treasurer Resignation on December 31, 2019 3. Recommend Board Approval of Nomination of Ryan Aduddell as Treasurer 4. Vote Management Company 5. Vote Security Contract

8:30 PM **COMMITTEE REPORTS & ACTIONS**

1. CCMC Minutes

2. ACC Minutes

8:40 PM **NEW BUSINESS**

1. None

9:00 PM MEETING ADJOURNMENT

Next Board of Directors' Meeting – Tuesday, January 7, 2020